eVisa Countries for Afghan Citizens

1 Comment

The following countries will allow you to apply for an eVisa with an Afghan passport:

Country Allowed stay
Antigua and Barbuda 90 days
Benin 30 days
Djibouti 31 days
Ethiopia up to 90 days
Gabon up to 6 months
Kyrgyzstan up to 90 days
Lesotho 30 days
Qatar 30 days
Saint Kitts and Nevis up to 90 days
Sao Tome and Principe 30 days
South Sudan up to 6 months
Suriname 90 days
Uganda 3 months
Zambia 30 days
Zimbabwe 30 days

To apply for an eVisa, you need to find the official website of the embassy/consulate of your destination country. Usually, embassies/consulates post the link for online applications. From there, you will need to prepare your passport to enter your details and credit card to process the visa payment.

Then, after your visa is processed, you will receive a confirmation email along with a document you must print and bring with you when entering an eVisa country.


Related Blogs

1 Comment

Leave us a comment

logged inYou must be to post a comment.